Term Dates


Hampshire school holiday information

 

School Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September - 21st December 2017

INSET DAY (1) 4th September 2017

Autumn Half Term Monday 23rd October to 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday Friday 22nd December to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET DAY  (2 & 3) 4th & 5th January 2018

Spring Term 2018 Thursday 4th January  - Thursday 29th March 

Spring Half Term  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Easter Holiday Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

INSET DAY  (4) 4th May 2018

Summer Term Monday 16th April - Monday 23rd July

INSET DAY (5) 23rd July 2018

Summer Half Term  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June.

 

Hampshire School Calendar 2018/2019